12.12.12 On Location | Stocker Farms, Fall 2012

On a brisk Sunday morning, I was fortunate to be invited by a few friends to take the drive out to Eastern Washington and pick out pumpkins at the Stocker Farms. Little did I know I was nominated photographer for the day.

The kids all seemed happy and there were plenty food options to wreck my diet. The overcast sky remained friendly and merciful until we left, but mud is still drying on my shoes a month later. In between my duties, I was able to capture some choice images for the blog! Always find an opportunity, right?

Leave a Reply

