Now on Twitter!! | 05.18.11

I finally got a Blackberry (all you iphone peeps, insert insult here) and six months later, I’m now learning how to do more than just make calls, answer calls, and send text messages. Thus, when I say that I’m on Twitter now, all it really means is that you can add me.

My technology crutches aside, I have added a blogroll to the side of this page where you can fan my page on Facebook, check out my Model Mayhem profile, and follow me on Twitter. Now you can receive updates of my blog via Facebook and Twitter. How exciting!

Facebook
Twitter
Model Mayhem

Hmmm…If you aren’t on my Facebook or Twitter how would one hear about this post and proceed to add me…

Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

