Ring Girl

Sports Model

Ring Girl - Jasmine

I met Jasmine, by total coincidence, days after the Level 4 MMA event where she was a ring girl that night. Fresh off my fighter inspirations, I wanted to capture that ring girl look. Prolifik was more than gracious to provide the studio space for my shoot.

Jasmine was a bright young girl with plenty of sass and energy. She was great to work with and took direction very well. I want to thank her for her inspiration and willingness to indulge in my concepts. My photoshoot with Jasmine was one of my favorites and I hope to continue to work with her in the future.

Check out her portfolio on Model Mayhem.

www.modelmayhem.com/jasminevaleriebrown

Leave a Reply

