mediafied!

FINALLY!! I have my blogsite up. Count it!

I’ve been freelance photographer for the better of seven years now. In search of instant gratification, I left my fantasy of being a filmmaker to shooting pretty girls instead (amongst other things). Collaborating with subjects and clients alike, I found the process of creating striking, unique, sometimes provocative images is a process that is life fulfilling and self rewarding.

I envision this blogsite as the next step in my unending  pursuit of my art from hobby to professional venture. I welcome your comments, opinions, suggestions, ideas, endorsements. Bear with me over the next several months as I learn how to blog and share my concepts with the world.

Leave a Reply

